Patrick & Henry Community College vs. Richard Bland College
Rural Virginia community college with low tuition and open enrollment, serving approximately 1,900 students.
Richard Bland College
Rural Virginia community college serving 2,600 students with emphasis on physical sciences transfer pathways.
- Acceptance RatePatrick & Henry Community College: Data Not Reported Richard Bland College: 71.9%
- Room and BoardPatrick & Henry Community College: Data Not Reported Richard Bland College: $12,558
Patrick & Henry Community College Richard Bland College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,902$6,270
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$10,560$12,150
- Endowment (End of Year)$18,099,061$30,398,594
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,902$18,828
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$10,560$24,708
- Total Student Enrollment1,9322,598
| Metric | Patrick & Henry Community College | Richard Bland College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,902 | $6,270 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $10,560 | $12,150 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $18,099,061 | $30,398,594 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,902 | $18,828 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $10,560 | $24,708 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,932 | 2,598 |