Ozark Christian College vs. University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Specialized theological college in Joplin, Missouri with open admissions and tuition under $15,000 annually.
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Specialized health professions institution in St. Louis with 631 students and 75% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileOzark Christian College: Data Not Reported University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileOzark Christian College: Data Not Reported University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis: 610
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileOzark Christian College: Data Not Reported University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis: 660
Ozark Christian College University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
- Acceptance Rate98.2%75.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,970$31,950
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,970$31,950
- Endowment (End of Year)$5,387,955$119,879,985
- Room and Board$7,630$15,450
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$22,600$47,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$22,600$47,400
- Total Student Enrollment701631
| Metric | Ozark Christian College | University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 98.2% | 75.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,970 | $31,950 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,970 | $31,950 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $5,387,955 | $119,879,985 |
| Room and Board | $7,630 | $15,450 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $22,600 | $47,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $22,600 | $47,400 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 701 | 631 |