Ohio Christian University vs. University of Mount Union
Rural Ohio baccalaureate focused on business and management with selective admissions and $17,840 annual tuition.
University of Mount Union
Small private college in rural Ohio with open admissions and business-focused programs.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileOhio Christian University: Data Not Reported University of Mount Union: 670
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileOhio Christian University: Data Not Reported University of Mount Union: 620
Ohio Christian University University of Mount Union
- Acceptance Rate39.9%80.1%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile1728
- Annual In-State Tuition$17,840$36,100
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,840$36,100
- Endowment (End of Year)$6,618,574$179,260,908
- Room and Board$9,950$12,720
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,790$48,820
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,790$48,820
- Total Student Enrollment1,4832,169
| Metric | Ohio Christian University | University of Mount Union |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 39.9% | 80.1% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 17 | 28 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $17,840 | $36,100 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,840 | $36,100 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $6,618,574 | $179,260,908 |
| Room and Board | $9,950 | $12,720 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,790 | $48,820 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,790 | $48,820 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,483 | 2,169 |