Northwest Educational Center vs. PCI Health Training Center
For-profit medical assistant training program in Houston with less-than-2-year certificates and 233 students.
PCI Health Training Center
For-profit training center in Dallas focused on medical and clinical assistant certification programs.
- Acceptance RateNorthwest Educational Center: Data Not Reported PCI Health Training Center: 100%
- Books and SuppliesNorthwest Educational Center: Data Not Reported PCI Health Training Center: $693
Northwest Educational Center PCI Health Training Center
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,700$15,222
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$10,700$15,222
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,700$15,915
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$10,700$15,915
- Total Student Enrollment233215
| Metric | Northwest Educational Center | PCI Health Training Center |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,700 | $15,222 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $10,700 | $15,222 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $10,700 | $15,915 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $10,700 | $15,915 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 233 | 215 |