NorthWest Arkansas Community College vs. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year college in Bentonville serving 7,839 students with tuition under $2,200 for Arkansas residents.
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year community college in rural Arkansas with open admissions and very low tuition.
- Acceptance RateNorthWest Arkansas Community College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 100%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileNorthWest Arkansas Community College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 22
NorthWest Arkansas Community College University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,184$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,080$3,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$57,808,539$19,394,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,184$2,520
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$4,080$3,600
- Total Student Enrollment7,8392,225
| Metric | NorthWest Arkansas Community College | University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,184 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,080 | $3,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $57,808,539 | $19,394,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,184 | $2,520 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $4,080 | $3,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 7,839 | 2,225 |