Northeastern University Professional Programs vs. Stonehill College
Health professions-focused school in Boston offering specialized training for aspiring practitioners.
Stonehill College
Private arts and sciences college in suburban Massachusetts with accessible admissions and a business focus.
- Acceptance RateNortheastern University Professional Programs: Data Not Reported Stonehill College: 72.6%
- Endowment (End of Year)Northeastern University Professional Programs: Data Not Reported Stonehill College: $306,928,702
Northeastern University Professional Programs Stonehill College
- Annual In-State Tuition$50,243$55,750
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,243$55,750
- Room and Board$21,018$16,120
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$71,261$71,870
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$71,261$71,870
- Total Student Enrollment7,4712,584
| Metric | Northeastern University Professional Programs | Stonehill College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $50,243 | $55,750 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $50,243 | $55,750 |
| Room and Board | $21,018 | $16,120 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $71,261 | $71,870 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $71,261 | $71,870 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 7,471 | 2,584 |