North Park University vs. Rockford University
Private Chicago university with professions-focused curriculum and open admissions, enrolling 2,624 students.
Rockford University
Private institution in Rockford, Illinois, focused on health professions with 1,249 students and a 57% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileNorth Park University: Data Not Reported Rockford University: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileNorth Park University: Data Not Reported Rockford University: 535
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileNorth Park University: Data Not Reported Rockford University: 535
North Park University Rockford University
- Acceptance Rate72.8%57.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,070$37,230
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,070$37,230
- Endowment (End of Year)$108,329,352$31,680,660
- Room and Board$11,920$11,420
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$47,990$48,650
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$47,990$48,650
- Total Student Enrollment2,6241,249
| Metric | North Park University | Rockford University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 72.8% | 57.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,070 | $37,230 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,070 | $37,230 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $108,329,352 | $31,680,660 |
| Room and Board | $11,920 | $11,420 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $47,990 | $48,650 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $47,990 | $48,650 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,624 | 1,249 |