Muskingum University vs. Ohio Christian University
Small rural Ohio liberal arts college focused on health professions with accessible admissions.
Ohio Christian University
Rural Ohio baccalaureate focused on business and management with selective admissions and $17,840 annual tuition.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileMuskingum University: 570 Ohio Christian University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileMuskingum University: 550 Ohio Christian University: Data Not Reported
Muskingum University Ohio Christian University
- Acceptance Rate81.7%39.9%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2217
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,894$17,840
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,894$17,840
- Endowment (End of Year)$96,032,078$6,618,574
- Room and Board$12,916$9,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,810$27,790
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,810$27,790
- Total Student Enrollment2,1081,483
| Metric | Muskingum University | Ohio Christian University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 81.7% | 39.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 22 | 17 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,894 | $17,840 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,894 | $17,840 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $96,032,078 | $6,618,574 |
| Room and Board | $12,916 | $9,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,810 | $27,790 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,810 | $27,790 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,108 | 1,483 |