Motlow State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
Rural Tennessee community college with $4,440 annual in-state tuition serving 6,060 students.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
Tennessee public vocational college in Morristown focused on Licensed Practical Nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesMotlow State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: $4,043
- Endowment (End of Year)Motlow State Community College: $142,396,725 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: Data Not Reported
Motlow State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$8,363
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$8,363
- Total Student Enrollment6,060714
| Metric | Motlow State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $8,363 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $8,363 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,060 | 714 |