Motlow State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston
Rural Tennessee community college with $4,440 annual in-state tuition serving 6,060 students.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston
Rural Tennessee vocational college specializing in licensed practical nurse training with low tuition.
- Books and SuppliesMotlow State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston: $3,395
- Endowment (End of Year)Motlow State Community College: $142,396,725 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston: Data Not Reported
Motlow State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,620
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$8,015
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$8,015
- Total Student Enrollment6,0601,093
| Metric | Motlow State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,620 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $8,015 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $8,015 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,060 | 1,093 |