---
lang: en
record_kind: comparison
title: "Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering"
description: "Head-to-head IPEDS statistics: Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering."
canonical: "https://edustats.app/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-milwaukee-school-of-engineering/"
---
# Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering

- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design profile](/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee School of Engineering profile](/milwaukee-school-of-engineering/)

## Comparison metrics

| Metric | Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design | Milwaukee School of Engineering |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Acceptance Rate | 62.8% | 60.4% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 28 | Data Not Reported |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $41,890 | $48,240 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $41,890 | $48,240 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $4,095,645 | $90,335,690 |
| Room and Board | $10,595 | $13,984 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 520 | Data Not Reported |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 620 | Data Not Reported |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $52,485 | $62,224 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $52,485 | $62,224 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 885 | 2,834 |

## More Private Not-for-Profit 4-Year or Above Comparisons

- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Bellin College](/compare/bellin-college-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Beloit College](/compare/beloit-college-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa](/compare/bryant-and-stratton-college-wauwatosa-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Maranatha Baptist University](/compare/maranatha-baptist-university-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Ripon College](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-ripon-college/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-wisconsin-lutheran-college/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Mount Mary University](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-mount-mary-university/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Herzing University-Kenosha](/compare/herzing-university-kenosha-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Northland College](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-northland-college/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Marian University](/compare/marian-university-fond-du-lac-wi-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Herzing University-Brookfield](/compare/herzing-university-brookfield-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Lawrence University](/compare/lawrence-university-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. College of Menominee Nation](/compare/college-of-menominee-nation-vs-milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-sacred-heart-seminary-and-school-of-theology/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Nashotah House](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-nashotah-house/)
- [Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design vs. Ottawa University-Milwaukee](/compare/milwaukee-institute-of-art-and-design-vs-ottawa-university-milwaukee/)
