Martin Luther College vs. North Central University
Small private college in Minnesota focused on teacher preparation with accessible admissions and modest tuition.
North Central University
Private Minneapolis university focused on theology and religious vocations with open admissions and tuition of $30,350.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileMartin Luther College: 27 North Central University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileMartin Luther College: 603 North Central University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileMartin Luther College: 653 North Central University: Data Not Reported
Martin Luther College North Central University
- Acceptance Rate82.6%90.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,120$30,350
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,120$30,350
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,011,103$4,597,318
- Room and Board$7,900$10,054
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,020$40,404
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$26,020$40,404
- Total Student Enrollment860984
| Metric | Martin Luther College | North Central University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 82.6% | 90.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,120 | $30,350 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,120 | $30,350 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,011,103 | $4,597,318 |
| Room and Board | $7,900 | $10,054 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,020 | $40,404 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $26,020 | $40,404 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 860 | 984 |