Lenoir-Rhyne University vs. Methodist University
Small private university in North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Methodist University
Small private university in Fayetteville focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileLenoir-Rhyne University: Data Not Reported Methodist University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileLenoir-Rhyne University: Data Not Reported Methodist University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileLenoir-Rhyne University: Data Not Reported Methodist University: 630
Lenoir-Rhyne University Methodist University
- Acceptance Rate80.7%75.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$31,000$40,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$31,000$40,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$136,106,163$48,206,066
- Room and Board$13,400$14,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$44,400$54,750
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$44,400$54,750
- Total Student Enrollment2,2301,768
| Metric | Lenoir-Rhyne University | Methodist University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.7% | 75.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $31,000 | $40,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $31,000 | $40,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $136,106,163 | $48,206,066 |
| Room and Board | $13,400 | $14,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $44,400 | $54,750 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $44,400 | $54,750 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,230 | 1,768 |