Laurel Business Institute vs. PITC Institute
For-profit vocational school in Uniontown, PA, focused on health professions training with tuition of $12,668 annually.
PITC Institute
Small specialized nursing school in suburban Pennsylvania with focused health professions training.
- Acceptance RateLaurel Business Institute: 85.6% PITC Institute: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesLaurel Business Institute: Data Not Reported PITC Institute: $1,220
Laurel Business Institute PITC Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$12,668$36,687
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,668$36,687
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$12,668$37,907
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$12,668$37,907
- Total Student Enrollment397113
| Metric | Laurel Business Institute | PITC Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $12,668 | $36,687 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,668 | $36,687 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $12,668 | $37,907 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $12,668 | $37,907 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 397 | 113 |