Laboure College of Healthcare vs. Nichols College
Specialized nursing and healthcare college in suburban Boston with moderate selectivity and $27,038 annual tuition.
Nichols College
Business-focused four-year college in suburban Massachusetts with accessible admissions and $56,915 total cost of attendance.
- Room and BoardLaboure College of Healthcare: Data Not Reported Nichols College: $15,800
- SAT Math 75th PercentileLaboure College of Healthcare: Data Not Reported Nichols College: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileLaboure College of Healthcare: Data Not Reported Nichols College: 610
Laboure College of Healthcare Nichols College
- Acceptance Rate40.5%88.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$27,038$41,115
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,038$41,115
- Endowment (End of Year)$9,406,176$31,678,442
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,038$56,915
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,038$56,915
- Total Student Enrollment7171,354
| Metric | Laboure College of Healthcare | Nichols College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 40.5% | 88.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $27,038 | $41,115 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $27,038 | $41,115 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $9,406,176 | $31,678,442 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,038 | $56,915 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,038 | $56,915 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 717 | 1,354 |