Kutztown University of Pennsylvania vs. Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks
Public regional university in Pennsylvania with open admissions and a focus on teacher preparation.
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks
Penn State's suburban Reading campus serves 1,944 students with open admissions and business-focused baccalaureate programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileKutztown University of Pennsylvania: Data Not Reported Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks: 29
- Endowment (End of Year)Kutztown University of Pennsylvania: Data Not Reported Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks: Data Not Reported
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks
- Acceptance Rate94.8%97.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,716$15,388
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$12,590$26,374
- Room and Board$12,214$14,956
- SAT Math 75th Percentile620660
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile650650
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,930$30,344
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,804$41,330
- Total Student Enrollment7,4161,944
| Metric | Kutztown University of Pennsylvania | Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.8% | 97.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,716 | $15,388 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $12,590 | $26,374 |
| Room and Board | $12,214 | $14,956 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 620 | 660 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 650 | 650 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,930 | $30,344 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,804 | $41,330 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 7,416 | 1,944 |