International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy vs. MAK Beauty Institute
Specialized trade school in Sandy Springs training students for careers in aesthetics, skincare, nailcare, and massage therapy.
MAK Beauty Institute
Cosmetology training school in suburban Atlanta with focused, short-term programs.
- Acceptance RateInternational School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy: Data Not Reported MAK Beauty Institute: 58.3%
- Books and SuppliesInternational School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy: Data Not Reported MAK Beauty Institute: $1,000
International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy MAK Beauty Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,055$16,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,055$16,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,055$17,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,055$17,000
- Total Student Enrollment2609
| Metric | International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy | MAK Beauty Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,055 | $16,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,055 | $16,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,055 | $17,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,055 | $17,000 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 260 | 9 |