Houston Training School-Main Campus vs. PCI Health Training Center
Cosmetology training school in Houston with enrollment under 225 students and tuition of $11,350.
PCI Health Training Center
For-profit training center in Dallas focused on medical and clinical assistant certification programs.
- Acceptance RateHouston Training School-Main Campus: Data Not Reported PCI Health Training Center: 100%
- Books and SuppliesHouston Training School-Main Campus: Data Not Reported PCI Health Training Center: $693
Houston Training School-Main Campus PCI Health Training Center
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,350$15,222
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$11,350$15,222
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,350$15,915
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$11,350$15,915
- Total Student Enrollment220215
| Metric | Houston Training School-Main Campus | PCI Health Training Center |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,350 | $15,222 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $11,350 | $15,222 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $11,350 | $15,915 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $11,350 | $15,915 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 220 | 215 |