Holy Apostles College and Seminary vs. University of Bridgeport
Specialized seminary in Cromwell, Connecticut, focused on theology and religious vocations with 709 students.
University of Bridgeport
Private university in Bridgeport, Connecticut, focused on health professions with 4,103 students and a 64% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateHoly Apostles College and Seminary: Data Not Reported University of Bridgeport: 64.3%
- Endowment (End of Year)Holy Apostles College and Seminary: Data Not Reported University of Bridgeport: $18,317,000
- SAT Math 75th PercentileHoly Apostles College and Seminary: Data Not Reported University of Bridgeport: 530
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileHoly Apostles College and Seminary: Data Not Reported University of Bridgeport: 585
Holy Apostles College and Seminary University of Bridgeport
- Annual In-State Tuition$9,480$32,860
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$9,480$32,860
- Room and Board$14,998$16,350
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,478$49,210
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,478$49,210
- Total Student Enrollment7094,103
| Metric | Holy Apostles College and Seminary | University of Bridgeport |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $9,480 | $32,860 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $9,480 | $32,860 |
| Room and Board | $14,998 | $16,350 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,478 | $49,210 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,478 | $49,210 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 709 | 4,103 |