HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing vs. Lee Professional Institute
Practical nursing school in Miami training Licensed Practical Nurses with open admissions and $7,520 annual tuition.
Lee Professional Institute
Fort Myers massage therapy school training students in therapeutic massage through hands-on instruction.
- Acceptance RateHCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing: 100% Lee Professional Institute: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesHCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing: $1,800 Lee Professional Institute: Data Not Reported
HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing Lee Professional Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,520$10,200
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,520$10,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$9,320$10,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$9,320$10,200
- Total Student Enrollment5435
| Metric | HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing | Lee Professional Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,520 | $10,200 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,520 | $10,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $9,320 | $10,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $9,320 | $10,200 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 54 | 35 |