---
lang: en
record_kind: comparison
title: Haven University vs. Shasta Bible College and Graduate School
description: "Head-to-head IPEDS statistics: Haven University vs. Shasta Bible College and Graduate School."
canonical: "https://edustats.app/compare/haven-university-vs-shasta-bible-college-and-graduate-school/"
---
# Haven University vs. Shasta Bible College and Graduate School

- [Haven University profile](/haven-university/)
- [Shasta Bible College and Graduate School profile](/shasta-bible-college-and-graduate-school/)

## Comparison metrics

| Metric | Haven University | Shasta Bible College and Graduate School |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Acceptance Rate | Data Not Reported | 100% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,500 | $13,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,500 | $13,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | Data Not Reported | $47,615 |
| Room and Board | Data Not Reported | $3,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,500 | $16,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,500 | $16,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 95 | 20 |

## More Private Not-for-Profit 4-Year or Above Comparisons

- [Haven University vs. Dongguk University Los Angeles](/compare/dongguk-university-los-angeles-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Epic Bible College & Graduate School](/compare/epic-bible-college-and-graduate-school-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Westminster Theological Seminary in California](/compare/haven-university-vs-westminster-theological-seminary-in-california/)
- [Haven University vs. San Diego Christian College](/compare/haven-university-vs-san-diego-christian-college/)
- [Haven University vs. Presidio Graduate School](/compare/haven-university-vs-presidio-graduate-school/)
- [Haven University vs. High Tech High Graduate School of Education](/compare/haven-university-vs-high-tech-high-graduate-school-of-education/)
- [Haven University vs. Latin American Bible Institute](/compare/haven-university-vs-latin-american-bible-institute/)
- [Haven University vs. The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara](/compare/haven-university-vs-the-colleges-of-law-at-santa-barbara/)
- [Haven University vs. Starr King School for the Ministry](/compare/haven-university-vs-starr-king-school-for-the-ministry/)
- [Haven University vs. Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley](/compare/acupuncture-and-integrative-medicine-college-berkeley-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Franciscan School of Theology](/compare/franciscan-school-of-theology-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Academy of Chinese Culture and Health Sciences](/compare/academy-of-chinese-culture-and-health-sciences-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Dominican School of Philosophy & Theology](/compare/dominican-school-of-philosophy-and-theology-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Berkeley School of Theology](/compare/berkeley-school-of-theology-vs-haven-university/)
- [Haven University vs. Pacific School of Religion](/compare/haven-university-vs-pacific-school-of-religion/)
- [Haven University vs. RAND School of Public Policy](/compare/haven-university-vs-rand-school-of-public-policy/)
