Grayson College vs. Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Rural Texas community college with health professions focus and very low tuition costs.
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Research-focused public university in South Texas with engineering as its primary undergraduate focus and accessible admissions.
- Acceptance RateGrayson College: Data Not Reported Texas A&M University-Kingsville: 92.3%
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGrayson College: Data Not Reported Texas A&M University-Kingsville: 560
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGrayson College: Data Not Reported Texas A&M University-Kingsville: 600
Grayson College Texas A&M University-Kingsville
- Annual In-State Tuition$1,500$5,137
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,800$18,133
- Endowment (End of Year)$85,628,133$306,038,854
- Room and Board$7,200$11,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$8,700$16,337
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$12,000$29,333
- Total Student Enrollment4,1766,562
| Metric | Grayson College | Texas A&M University-Kingsville |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $1,500 | $5,137 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,800 | $18,133 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $85,628,133 | $306,038,854 |
| Room and Board | $7,200 | $11,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $8,700 | $16,337 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $12,000 | $29,333 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 4,176 | 6,562 |