Graceland University-Lamoni vs. University of Dubuque
Small private university in rural Iowa with a health professions focus and open admissions.
University of Dubuque
Private Dubuque university with open admissions, focused on business and professional programs, enrolling 1,795 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGraceland University-Lamoni: Data Not Reported University of Dubuque: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGraceland University-Lamoni: Data Not Reported University of Dubuque: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGraceland University-Lamoni: Data Not Reported University of Dubuque: 580
Graceland University-Lamoni University of Dubuque
- Acceptance Rate83.2%86.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,655$40,170
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,655$40,170
- Endowment (End of Year)$49,294,369$281,638,321
- Room and Board$11,000$12,150
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,655$52,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,655$52,320
- Total Student Enrollment1,1951,795
| Metric | Graceland University-Lamoni | University of Dubuque |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 83.2% | 86.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,655 | $40,170 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,655 | $40,170 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $49,294,369 | $281,638,321 |
| Room and Board | $11,000 | $12,150 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,655 | $52,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,655 | $52,320 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,195 | 1,795 |