Grace College and Theological Seminary vs. Indiana Institute of Technology
Small private college in Indiana with open admissions and business focus; total cost of attendance is $39,725.
Indiana Institute of Technology
This Fort Wayne business-focused institution enrolls 2,862 students with a 57% acceptance rate and $30,836 annual tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGrace College and Theological Seminary: 27 Indiana Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGrace College and Theological Seminary: 600 Indiana Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGrace College and Theological Seminary: 600 Indiana Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported
Grace College and Theological Seminary Indiana Institute of Technology
- Acceptance Rate80.8%56.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$28,745$30,836
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,745$30,836
- Endowment (End of Year)$33,171,544$165,897,129
- Room and Board$10,980$14,112
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,725$44,948
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,725$44,948
- Total Student Enrollment2,2712,862
| Metric | Grace College and Theological Seminary | Indiana Institute of Technology |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.8% | 56.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $28,745 | $30,836 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,745 | $30,836 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $33,171,544 | $165,897,129 |
| Room and Board | $10,980 | $14,112 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,725 | $44,948 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,725 | $44,948 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,271 | 2,862 |