Golden Gate University vs. Reach University
Business-focused private university in San Francisco with tuition of $11,088 and 2,262 students.
Reach University
Small private liberal arts college in Oakland with open admissions and tuition of $12,374.
- Acceptance RateGolden Gate University: Data Not Reported Reach University: 99.1%
- Endowment (End of Year)Golden Gate University: $50,310,133 Reach University: Data Not Reported
Golden Gate University Reach University
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,088$12,374
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$11,088$12,374
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,088$12,374
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$11,088$12,374
- Total Student Enrollment2,2621,358
| Metric | Golden Gate University | Reach University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,088 | $12,374 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $11,088 | $12,374 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $11,088 | $12,374 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $11,088 | $12,374 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,262 | 1,358 |