Florida Memorial University vs. Trinity College of Florida
Historically Black private university in Miami Gardens focused on business and management programs, enrolling 1,365 students.
Trinity College of Florida
Small Florida college focused on theology and religious vocations with open admissions and low tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileFlorida Memorial University: Data Not Reported Trinity College of Florida: 22
- SAT Math 75th PercentileFlorida Memorial University: Data Not Reported Trinity College of Florida: 480
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileFlorida Memorial University: Data Not Reported Trinity College of Florida: 500
Florida Memorial University Trinity College of Florida
- Acceptance Rate74.3%96.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,274$15,200
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,274$15,200
- Endowment (End of Year)$7,258,273$956,171
- Room and Board$10,498$11,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,772$26,600
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,772$26,600
- Total Student Enrollment1,365189
| Metric | Florida Memorial University | Trinity College of Florida |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.3% | 96.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,274 | $15,200 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,274 | $15,200 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $7,258,273 | $956,171 |
| Room and Board | $10,498 | $11,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,772 | $26,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,772 | $26,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,365 | 189 |