Florida Institute of Technology vs. Ringling College of Art and Design
Private research university in Melbourne, Florida, focused on engineering and technology with a 62.5% acceptance rate.
Ringling College of Art and Design
Specialized arts college in Sarasota, Florida with focus on visual and performing arts and 67% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileFlorida Institute of Technology: 28 Ringling College of Art and Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileFlorida Institute of Technology: 660 Ringling College of Art and Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileFlorida Institute of Technology: 660 Ringling College of Art and Design: Data Not Reported
Florida Institute of Technology Ringling College of Art and Design
- Acceptance Rate62.5%67.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$44,620$52,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$44,620$52,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$105,961,895$70,500,683
- Room and Board$15,240$18,270
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,860$70,870
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,860$70,870
- Total Student Enrollment8,5161,722
| Metric | Florida Institute of Technology | Ringling College of Art and Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 62.5% | 67.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $44,620 | $52,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $44,620 | $52,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $105,961,895 | $70,500,683 |
| Room and Board | $15,240 | $18,270 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,860 | $70,870 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,860 | $70,870 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,516 | 1,722 |