Elite School of Cosmetology vs. Hondros College of Nursing
Specialized cosmetology school in Norwalk, Ohio training students for licensure and salon careers.
Hondros College of Nursing
For-profit nursing college in Columbus with accessible admissions and tuition under $18,000.
- Acceptance RateElite School of Cosmetology: Data Not Reported Hondros College of Nursing: 68.5%
- Books and SuppliesElite School of Cosmetology: $600 Hondros College of Nursing: Data Not Reported
Elite School of Cosmetology Hondros College of Nursing
- Annual In-State Tuition$15,764$17,264
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$15,764$17,264
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,364$17,264
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,364$17,264
- Total Student Enrollment1793,091
| Metric | Elite School of Cosmetology | Hondros College of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $15,764 | $17,264 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $15,764 | $17,264 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,364 | $17,264 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,364 | $17,264 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 179 | 3,091 |