Eastern Washington University vs. University of Washington-Bothell Campus
Public research university in eastern Washington serving 10,741 students with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
University of Washington-Bothell Campus
Public branch campus near Seattle with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $11,869.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEastern Washington University: Data Not Reported University of Washington-Bothell Campus: 34
- Endowment (End of Year)Eastern Washington University: $518,262,044 University of Washington-Bothell Campus: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEastern Washington University: Data Not Reported University of Washington-Bothell Campus: 770
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEastern Washington University: Data Not Reported University of Washington-Bothell Campus: 700
Eastern Washington University University of Washington-Bothell Campus
- Acceptance Rate91.8%91.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,521$11,869
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,518$42,105
- Room and Board$19,535$17,538
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,056$29,407
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,053$59,643
- Total Student Enrollment10,7415,809
| Metric | Eastern Washington University | University of Washington-Bothell Campus |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91.8% | 91.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,521 | $11,869 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,518 | $42,105 |
| Room and Board | $19,535 | $17,538 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,056 | $29,407 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $45,053 | $59,643 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 10,741 | 5,809 |