East Central University vs. University of Central Oklahoma
Public regional university in Ada, Oklahoma, focused on health professions with an acceptance rate of 65.5%.
University of Central Oklahoma
Public regional university in Edmond serving 12,148 students with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEast Central University: 540 University of Central Oklahoma: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEast Central University: 515 University of Central Oklahoma: Data Not Reported
East Central University University of Central Oklahoma
- Acceptance Rate65.5%81.8%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2224
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,300$7,580
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,110$18,466
- Endowment (End of Year)$84,112,591$231,804,224
- Room and Board$7,533$10,050
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$13,833$17,630
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$23,643$28,516
- Total Student Enrollment3,20012,148
| Metric | East Central University | University of Central Oklahoma |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65.5% | 81.8% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 22 | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,300 | $7,580 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,110 | $18,466 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $84,112,591 | $231,804,224 |
| Room and Board | $7,533 | $10,050 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $13,833 | $17,630 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $23,643 | $28,516 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,200 | 12,148 |