East Carolina University vs. University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Research university in Greenville, North Carolina, with open admissions and low in-state tuition of $4,452.
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Public regional university in rural North Carolina serving 7,630 students with open admissions and low tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEast Carolina University: 26 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEast Carolina University: 590 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEast Carolina University: 610 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
East Carolina University University of North Carolina at Pembroke
- Acceptance Rate90.1%92.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,452$1,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$20,729$5,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$663,402,887$176,848,789
- Room and Board$11,350$11,858
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$15,802$12,858
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$32,079$16,858
- Total Student Enrollment26,7857,630
| Metric | East Carolina University | University of North Carolina at Pembroke |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90.1% | 92.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,452 | $1,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $20,729 | $5,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $663,402,887 | $176,848,789 |
| Room and Board | $11,350 | $11,858 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $15,802 | $12,858 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $32,079 | $16,858 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 26,785 | 7,630 |