East Arkansas Community College vs. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year college in Forrest City, Arkansas, with tuition under $3,000 for in-state students.
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year community college in rural Arkansas with open admissions and very low tuition.
- Acceptance RateEast Arkansas Community College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 100%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEast Arkansas Community College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 22
East Arkansas Community College University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,940$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,020$3,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$38,023,807$19,394,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,940$2,520
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$4,020$3,600
- Total Student Enrollment1,2732,225
| Metric | East Arkansas Community College | University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,940 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,020 | $3,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $38,023,807 | $19,394,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,940 | $2,520 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $4,020 | $3,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,273 | 2,225 |