Dyersburg State Community College vs. TCAT Athens
Public community college in Tennessee serving a small town with accessible tuition and general education pathways.
TCAT Athens
Trade school in Athens, Tennessee, specializing in licensed practical nurse training with 365 students.
- Books and SuppliesDyersburg State Community College: Data Not Reported TCAT Athens: $3,936
- Endowment (End of Year)Dyersburg State Community College: $51,127,317 TCAT Athens: Data Not Reported
Dyersburg State Community College TCAT Athens
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,620
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,742$4,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$8,556
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,742$8,556
- Total Student Enrollment3,143365
| Metric | Dyersburg State Community College | TCAT Athens |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,620 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,742 | $4,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $8,556 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,742 | $8,556 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,143 | 365 |