DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center vs. Laurel Business Institute
Registered nursing program at a small for-profit medical center in Johnstown, Pennsylvania.
Laurel Business Institute
For-profit vocational school in Uniontown, PA, focused on health professions training with tuition of $12,668 annually.
- Books and SuppliesDLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center: $2,375 Laurel Business Institute: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileDLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center: 550 Laurel Business Institute: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileDLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center: 540 Laurel Business Institute: Data Not Reported
DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center Laurel Business Institute
- Acceptance Rate43.3%85.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$32,613$12,668
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,613$12,668
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,988$12,668
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,988$12,668
- Total Student Enrollment108397
| Metric | DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center | Laurel Business Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 43.3% | 85.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $32,613 | $12,668 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,613 | $12,668 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,988 | $12,668 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,988 | $12,668 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 108 | 397 |