Dewey University-Juana Díaz vs. Universidad Central Del Caribe
Health professions school in Puerto Rico with 248 students and $7,080 annual tuition.
Universidad Central Del Caribe
Medical school in Puerto Rico focused on health professions with 558 students and selective admissions.
- Acceptance RateDewey University-Juana Díaz: Data Not Reported Universidad Central Del Caribe: 61.5%
- Endowment (End of Year)Dewey University-Juana Díaz: Data Not Reported Universidad Central Del Caribe: $6,915,988
Dewey University-Juana Díaz Universidad Central Del Caribe
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,080$5,412
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,080$5,417
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$7,080$5,412
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$7,080$5,417
- Total Student Enrollment248558
| Metric | Dewey University-Juana Díaz | Universidad Central Del Caribe |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,080 | $5,412 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,080 | $5,417 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $7,080 | $5,412 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $7,080 | $5,417 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 248 | 558 |