Detroit Business Institute-Downriver vs. P&A Scholars Beauty School
For-profit nursing vocational school in suburban Michigan with licensed practical nurse training focus.
P&A Scholars Beauty School
Cosmetology training school in Detroit offering less-than-2-year programs with enrollment under 150 students.
- Acceptance RateDetroit Business Institute-Downriver: 50% P&A Scholars Beauty School: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesDetroit Business Institute-Downriver: Data Not Reported P&A Scholars Beauty School: $1,500
Detroit Business Institute-Downriver P&A Scholars Beauty School
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,816$19,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,816$19,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$30,816$21,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$30,816$21,300
- Total Student Enrollment141135
| Metric | Detroit Business Institute-Downriver | P&A Scholars Beauty School |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,816 | $19,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,816 | $19,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $30,816 | $21,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $30,816 | $21,300 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 141 | 135 |