DePauw University vs. Indiana Institute of Technology
This selective liberal arts college in Indiana enrolls 1,819 students with a 54% acceptance rate.
Indiana Institute of Technology
This Fort Wayne business-focused institution enrolls 2,862 students with a 57% acceptance rate and $30,836 annual tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileDePauw University: 31 Indiana Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileDePauw University: 750 Indiana Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileDePauw University: 680 Indiana Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported
DePauw University Indiana Institute of Technology
- Acceptance Rate54.1%56.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$57,990$30,836
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$57,990$30,836
- Endowment (End of Year)$932,562,848$165,897,129
- Room and Board$15,330$14,112
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$73,320$44,948
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$73,320$44,948
- Total Student Enrollment1,8192,862
| Metric | DePauw University | Indiana Institute of Technology |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 54.1% | 56.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $57,990 | $30,836 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $57,990 | $30,836 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $932,562,848 | $165,897,129 |
| Room and Board | $15,330 | $14,112 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $73,320 | $44,948 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $73,320 | $44,948 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,819 | 2,862 |