Danville Community College vs. Richard Bland College
Public two-year college in Danville, Virginia, serving 2,489 students with low tuition costs.
Richard Bland College
Rural Virginia community college serving 2,600 students with emphasis on physical sciences transfer pathways.
- Acceptance RateDanville Community College: Data Not Reported Richard Bland College: 71.9%
- Room and BoardDanville Community College: Data Not Reported Richard Bland College: $12,558
Danville Community College Richard Bland College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,902$6,270
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$10,560$12,150
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,920,799$30,398,594
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,902$18,828
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$10,560$24,708
- Total Student Enrollment2,4892,598
| Metric | Danville Community College | Richard Bland College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,902 | $6,270 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $10,560 | $12,150 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,920,799 | $30,398,594 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,902 | $18,828 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $10,560 | $24,708 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,489 | 2,598 |