CyberTex Institute of Technology vs. PCI Health Training Center
Medical/clinical assistant training program in Austin operating as a less-than-2-year for-profit institution.
PCI Health Training Center
For-profit training center in Dallas focused on medical and clinical assistant certification programs.
- Acceptance RateCyberTex Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported PCI Health Training Center: 100%
- Books and SuppliesCyberTex Institute of Technology: Data Not Reported PCI Health Training Center: $693
CyberTex Institute of Technology PCI Health Training Center
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,500$15,222
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,500$15,222
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,500$15,915
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,500$15,915
- Total Student Enrollment195215
| Metric | CyberTex Institute of Technology | PCI Health Training Center |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,500 | $15,222 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,500 | $15,222 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,500 | $15,915 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,500 | $15,915 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 195 | 215 |