Curtis Institute of Music vs. Pennsylvania College of Art and Design
Highly selective arts conservatory in Philadelphia with full-tuition scholarships for all admitted students.
Pennsylvania College of Art and Design
Specialized arts college in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with 323 students and 46% acceptance rate.
- Annual In-State TuitionCurtis Institute of Music: Data Not Reported Pennsylvania College of Art and Design: $30,250
- Annual Out-of-State TuitionCurtis Institute of Music: Data Not Reported Pennsylvania College of Art and Design: $30,250
Curtis Institute of Music Pennsylvania College of Art and Design
- Acceptance Rate7%45.9%
- Endowment (End of Year)$229,481,718$3,393,269
- Room and Board$21,035$17,230
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,035$47,480
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,035$47,480
- Total Student Enrollment159323
| Metric | Curtis Institute of Music | Pennsylvania College of Art and Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 7% | 45.9% |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $229,481,718 | $3,393,269 |
| Room and Board | $21,035 | $17,230 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,035 | $47,480 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,035 | $47,480 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 159 | 323 |