CUNY City College vs. State University of New York at Oswego
Research-active public university in New York City with low in-state tuition and moderate selectivity.
State University of New York at Oswego
Public SUNY campus in a town setting with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCUNY City College: Data Not Reported State University of New York at Oswego: 27
- Endowment (End of Year)CUNY City College: Data Not Reported State University of New York at Oswego: $85,374,430
CUNY City College State University of New York at Oswego
- Acceptance Rate58.1%80.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,930$7,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,880$16,980
- Room and Board$14,508$16,290
- SAT Math 75th Percentile750630
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile710640
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,438$23,360
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,388$33,270
- Total Student Enrollment15,0126,756
| Metric | CUNY City College | State University of New York at Oswego |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 58.1% | 80.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,930 | $7,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,880 | $16,980 |
| Room and Board | $14,508 | $16,290 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 750 | 630 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 710 | 640 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,438 | $23,360 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,388 | $33,270 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 15,012 | 6,756 |