Concordia University-Nebraska vs. Hastings College
Private liberal arts college in rural Nebraska with open admissions and a focus on teacher education.
Hastings College
Small Nebraska private college focused on business and professional programs, enrolling just over 1,000 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia University-Nebraska: 26 Hastings College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University-Nebraska: 610 Hastings College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University-Nebraska: 625 Hastings College: Data Not Reported
Concordia University-Nebraska Hastings College
- Acceptance Rate90%69.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$39,800$35,990
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$39,800$35,990
- Endowment (End of Year)$82,243,089$105,785,120
- Room and Board$10,850$12,050
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$50,650$48,040
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$50,650$48,040
- Total Student Enrollment3,4231,011
| Metric | Concordia University-Nebraska | Hastings College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90% | 69.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $39,800 | $35,990 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $39,800 | $35,990 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $82,243,089 | $105,785,120 |
| Room and Board | $10,850 | $12,050 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $50,650 | $48,040 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $50,650 | $48,040 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,423 | 1,011 |