Concordia University-Irvine vs. Occidental College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Concordia University-Irvine: Data Not Reported Occidental College: 34
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Concordia University-Irvine: Data Not Reported Occidental College: 750
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Concordia University-Irvine: Data Not Reported Occidental College: 750
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Concordia University-Irvine and Occidental College raw data
MetricConcordia University-IrvineOccidental College
Acceptance Rate59.9%39.9%
Annual In-State Tuition$42,500$65,678
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$42,500$65,678
Endowment (End of Year)$54,499,606$654,297,483
Room and Board$13,670$20,280
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,170$85,958
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,170$85,958
Total Student Enrollment3,4811,854