Concordia University Ann Arbor vs. Kettering University
Small private university in Ann Arbor focused on health professions, with accessible admissions and moderate tuition.
Kettering University
Engineering-focused private university in Flint, Michigan with 1,605 students and accessible admissions.
- Endowment (End of Year)Concordia University Ann Arbor: Data Not Reported Kettering University: $120,713,853
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University Ann Arbor: Data Not Reported Kettering University: 670
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University Ann Arbor: Data Not Reported Kettering University: 640
Concordia University Ann Arbor Kettering University
- Acceptance Rate72.1%79.1%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2929
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,950$46,425
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,950$46,425
- Room and Board$12,800$10,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$47,750$56,825
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$47,750$56,825
- Total Student Enrollment1,3511,605
| Metric | Concordia University Ann Arbor | Kettering University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 72.1% | 79.1% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 29 | 29 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,950 | $46,425 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,950 | $46,425 |
| Room and Board | $12,800 | $10,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $47,750 | $56,825 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $47,750 | $56,825 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,351 | 1,605 |