Concorde Career Institute-Orlando vs. Fortis Institute-Pensacola
Concorde Career Institute in Orlando trains students for healthcare careers through focused, short-term programs.
Fortis Institute-Pensacola
For-profit career school in Pensacola focused on health professions training with 657 students.
- Acceptance RateConcorde Career Institute-Orlando: 90.8% Fortis Institute-Pensacola: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesConcorde Career Institute-Orlando: $6,526 Fortis Institute-Pensacola: Data Not Reported
Concorde Career Institute-Orlando Fortis Institute-Pensacola
- Annual In-State Tuition$67,614$14,797
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$67,614$14,797
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$74,140$14,797
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$74,140$14,797
- Total Student Enrollment145657
| Metric | Concorde Career Institute-Orlando | Fortis Institute-Pensacola |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $67,614 | $14,797 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $67,614 | $14,797 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $74,140 | $14,797 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $74,140 | $14,797 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 145 | 657 |