College of the Siskiyous vs. Porterville College

  • Endowment (End of Year)
    College of the Siskiyous: $42,332,021 Porterville College: Data Not Reported
  • Room and Board
    College of the Siskiyous: $9,456 Porterville College: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between College of the Siskiyous and Porterville College raw data
MetricCollege of the SiskiyousPorterville College
Annual In-State Tuition$1,380$1,380
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$9,330$11,250
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,836$1,380
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,786$11,250
Total Student Enrollment1,4304,939