---
lang: en
record_kind: comparison
title: College of the Ozarks vs. Kansas City Art Institute
description: "Head-to-head IPEDS statistics: College of the Ozarks vs. Kansas City Art Institute."
canonical: "https://edustats.app/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-kansas-city-art-institute/"
---
# College of the Ozarks vs. Kansas City Art Institute

- [College of the Ozarks profile](/college-of-the-ozarks/)
- [Kansas City Art Institute profile](/kansas-city-art-institute/)

## Comparison metrics

| Metric | College of the Ozarks | Kansas City Art Institute |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Acceptance Rate | 14.9% | 60.3% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 25 | Data Not Reported |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $21,800 | $43,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $21,800 | $43,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $651,476,183 | $84,495,578 |
| Room and Board | $8,800 | $13,651 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 645 | Data Not Reported |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 660 | Data Not Reported |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $30,600 | $56,651 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $30,600 | $56,651 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,427 | 789 |

## More Private Not-for-Profit 4-Year or Above Comparisons

- [College of the Ozarks vs. Logan University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-logan-university/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Drury University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-drury-university/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Missouri Valley College](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-missouri-valley-college/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Ranken Technical College](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-ranken-technical-college/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. William Woods University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-william-woods-university/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Avila University](/compare/avila-university-vs-college-of-the-ozarks/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Culver-Stockton College](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-culver-stockton-college/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences](/compare/central-methodist-university-college-of-liberal-arts-and-sciences-vs-college-of-the-ozarks/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. William Jewell College](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-william-jewell-college/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Fontbonne University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-fontbonne-university/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Kansas City University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-kansas-city-university/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Cox College](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-cox-college/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Drury University-College of Continuing Professional Studies](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-drury-university-college-of-continuing-professional-studies/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Ozark Christian College](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-ozark-christian-college/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Southwest Baptist University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-southwest-baptist-university/)
- [College of the Ozarks vs. Evangel University](/compare/college-of-the-ozarks-vs-evangel-university/)
