College of Our Lady of the Elms vs. Hult International Business School

  • Endowment (End of Year)
    College of Our Lady of the Elms: $24,403,965 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    College of Our Lady of the Elms: 650 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    College of Our Lady of the Elms: 670 Hult International Business School: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between College of Our Lady of the Elms and Hult International Business School raw data
MetricCollege of Our Lady of the ElmsHult International Business School
Acceptance Rate87.7%53.4%
Annual In-State Tuition$41,300$53,448
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$41,300$53,448
Room and Board$15,605$16,850
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,905$70,298
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,905$70,298
Total Student Enrollment1,3322,003