College of Menominee Nation vs. Lakeland University
Tribal college in rural Wisconsin offering associate and bachelor's degrees with tuition of $6,000 annually.
Lakeland University
Private business-focused university in rural Wisconsin with open admissions and $31,900 annual tuition.
- Acceptance RateCollege of Menominee Nation: Data Not Reported Lakeland University: 91.1%
- Room and BoardCollege of Menominee Nation: Data Not Reported Lakeland University: $12,140
College of Menominee Nation Lakeland University
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,000$31,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,000$31,900
- Endowment (End of Year)$11,365,607$19,899,969
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,000$44,040
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,000$44,040
- Total Student Enrollment2192,786
| Metric | College of Menominee Nation | Lakeland University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,000 | $31,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,000 | $31,900 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $11,365,607 | $19,899,969 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,000 | $44,040 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,000 | $44,040 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 219 | 2,786 |