Cleary University vs. Hope College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Cleary University: Data Not Reported Hope College: 31
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Cleary University: Data Not Reported Hope College: 650
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Cleary University: Data Not Reported Hope College: 660
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Cleary University and Hope College raw data
MetricCleary UniversityHope College
Acceptance Rate49.7%75.9%
Annual In-State Tuition$24,352$39,014
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,352$39,014
Endowment (End of Year)$1,390,042$309,915,000
Room and Board$12,900$12,360
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,252$51,374
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,252$51,374
Total Student Enrollment1,0403,368